excellence in
IT recruitment

competent. personal. respectful.

As recognized experts in IT recruitment, skybris advises specialists and executives in their career progression and supports companies in their search for qualified IT professionals.

Learn more about what sets us apart and how we ensure sustainable success.

experience

Our consultants have substantial expertise in IT recruitment and communicate with clients and candidates at eye level. By focusing on specific areas of expertise, we have a profound understanding of the individual needs of our stakeholders. Our sound market insights enables us to provide comprehensive support as well as to build trustworthy and sustainable partnerships with clients and candidates.

passion & enthusiasm

We put our heart and soul into our work and go the extra mile for our clients and candidates. We are happy to face new challenges and always deliver with full commitment.

professionalism & respect

We are aware of our responsibility. It is therefore important to us to understand and respect goals, ambitions, and expectations as well as to ensure a professional and trustworthy collaboration.

personal network

Collaborative partnerships are based on trust and honesty. They are key factors in operating successfully and sustainably in the market. Over the years, we have continuously established and maintained our network of personal contacts on both our candidate and client side.

areas of expertise

Azure, TensorFlow, SIEM, Docker, SCCM, Python, M365? We are familiar with the latest technologies in IT. By specializing in clearly defined areas of expertise, we possess the relevant knowledge to hold discussions on a professional level, understand individual needs, and thus to create trust.

active sourcing

We are experts in identifying and addressing potential candidates and use our profound understanding of the Swiss IT market in a targeted manner. Our deep insights behind the scenes of numerous companies provide us with valuable background information with which we know how to arouse the interest of the individual target groups.

talent pools

We manage 34 specific talent pools and are continuously expanding them. Candidates in the talent pools meet clearly defined criteria in terms of work experience, education/training, professional skills, and personality. A prerequisite for inclusion in a talent pool is a personal contact between our consultants and the candidates.

excellence in
IT recruitment

kompetent. persönlich. respektvoll.

Als anerkannte Spezialistin in der IT-Rekrutierung, begleitet skybris Fach- und Führungskräfte bei der Karriereentwicklung und unterstützt Unternehmen bei der Suche nach ausgewiesenen Experten.

Erfahre mehr darüber, was uns auszeichnet und wie wir nachhaltigen Erfolg sicherstellen.

erfahrung

Unsere Mitarbeiter verfügen über langjährige Expertise in der IT-Rekrutierung und kommunizieren mit Kunden und Kandidaten auf Augenhöhe. Durch den Fokus auf spezifische Kompetenzgebiete sind wir mit den individuellen Bedürfnissen der verschiedenen Anspruchsgruppen vertraut. Unsere profunden Marktkenntnisse ermöglichen uns, Kandidaten und Kunden umfassend zu betreuen sowie vertrauensvolle und nachhaltige Beziehungen aufzubauen.

passion & enthusiasmus

Wir engagieren uns mit Herzblut und Begeisterung und gehen für unsere Kunden und Kandidaten die Extrameile. Gerne stellen wir uns anspruchsvollen Herausforderungen mit vollem Engagement und halten, was wir versprechen.

professionalität & respekt

Wir sind uns unserer Verantwortung bewusst. Daher ist es uns ein zentrales Anliegen Ziele, Ambitionen und Erwartungen zu verstehen und zu respektieren sowie eine professionelle und vertrauenswürdige Zusammenarbeit sicherzustellen.

persönliches netzwerk

Partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit basiert auf Vertrauen und Ehrlichkeit. Sie sind zentrale Faktoren, um erfolgreich und nachhaltig am Markt zu agieren. Unser Netzwerk an persönlichen Kontakten auf Kandidaten- und Kundenseite haben wir über viele Jahre kontinuierlich aufgebaut und gepflegt.

kompetenzgebiete

Azure, TensorFlow, SIEM, Docker, SCCM, Python, M365? Wir sind vertraut mit den aktuellen Technologien in der IT. Durch die Spezialisierung auf klar definierte Kompetenzgebiete verfügen wir über das relevante Wissen, um Gespräche auf einer professionellen Ebene zu führen, individuelle Bedürfnisse zu verstehen und somit Vertrauen zu schaffen.

active sourcing

Wir verfügen über ein Expertenwissen in der Identifikation und Ansprache potenzieller Kandidaten und setzen dabei unser fundiertes Verständnis über den Schweizer IT-Markt gezielt ein. Durch unsere tiefen Einblicke hinter die Kulissen zahlreicher Unternehmen verfügen wir über wertvolle Hintergrundinformationen, mit denen wir das Interesse der individuellen Zielgruppen zu wecken wissen.

talent pools

Wir bewirtschaften 34 spezifische Talent Pools und bauen diese kontinuierlich aus. Kandidaten in den Talent Pools erfüllen klar definierte Kriterien hinsichtlich Werdegang, Aus-/Weiterbildung, Fachkompetenzen und Persönlichkeit. Voraussetzung für die Aufnahme in einen Talent Pool ist ein persönlicher Kontakt zwischen unseren Beratern und den Kandidaten.