Professionalism. Liability. Transparency.

You can expect this from us.

Every day.

Sustainable relationships are the basis for a successful business. We support you with advice and action and bring our extensive know-how into the entire recruitment process. Our mission is to surpass expectations and create a positive experience from every recruitment.

Contingency Search

The simple and non-binding approach. On the basis of the information obtained, we check our candidate pools and guarantee an answer within 72 hours. Qualified persons will be contacted by us and will be informed in detail about the company as well as the tasks.

Mandate Search

In a personal briefing, the initial situation, expectation, market situation and procedure are discussed in detail and the search strategy is coordinated. A project plan builds the individual steps as well as the timing. We guarantee close monitoring of the candidates as well as professional communication until the successful completion of the project.

Recruitment Process Outsourcing

We take over the entire recruiting process for you – from A to Z. We act as your internal recruiting department, manage the specific candidate pools in advance, and draw attention to the talents, which are so much sought after in the market, at an early stage. You benefit from an attractive and transparent cost model, faster access to the relevant candidates and a professional sparring partner in recruiting.

Professionalität. Verbindlichkeit. Transparenz.

Das können Sie von uns erwarten. Jeden Tag.

Nachhaltige Beziehungen sind die Basis für eine erfolgreiche Geschäftstätigkeit. Wir stehen Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite und bringen unser umfangreiches Know-how im gesamten Rekrutierungsprozess ein. Unsere Mission ist es, Erwartungen zu übertreffen und aus jeder Rekrutierung ein positives Erlebnis zu schaffen.

Suche auf Erfolgsbasis

Die einfache und unverbindliche Vorgehensweise. Auf der Basis der erhaltenen Informationen prüfen wir unsere Kandidaten-Pools und garantieren eine Antwort innerhalb von 72 Stunden. Qualifizierte Persönlichkeiten werden durch uns kontaktiert und über das Unternehmen sowie die Aufgaben im Detail informiert.

Suche auf Mandatsbasis

In einem persönlichen Briefing werden Ausgangslage, Erwartungshaltung, Marktsituation und Vorgehensweise eingehend besprochen und darauf basierend die Suchstrategie abgestimmt. Ein Projektplan bildet die einzelnen Schritte wie auch den zeitlichen Ablauf detailliert ab. Wir garantieren eine enge Begleitung der Kandidaten sowie eine professionelle Kommunikation bis zum erfolgreichen Abschluss des Projektes.

Recruitment Process Outsourcing

Wir übernehmen den kompletten Rekrutierungsprozess für Sie – von A bis Z. Wir agieren als Ihre interne Recruiting-Abteilung, bewirtschaften vorausschauend die spezifischen Kandidaten-Pools und machen die auf dem Markt heiss begehrten Talente frühzeitig auf Ihr Unternehmen aufmerksam. Sie profitieren von einem attraktiven und transparenten Kostenmodell, einem schnelleren Zugang zu den relevanten Kandidaten und einem professionellen Sparringpartner in der Rekrutierung.