skybris stands for professionalism and commitment.

For social competences and measurable

results.

We strive to achieve our highest goals. In doing so, we are relying on a comprehensive, personal network, which has been substantially further developed over many years. We know the diverse instruments in recruiting in a targeted way and can be used to meet your needs and act as your personal sparring partner. With passion and enthusiasm we support companies and candidates with your concerns.
Aisch Susan

Susan Aisch – Consultant

Susan Aisch has been active in the recruiting field since 2005 and been focused on recruiting highly skilled IT professionals in Switzerland since 2012. She gained her experience in an international company and two specialized recruitment consultancies in Zurich.

+41 76 675 98 89 aisch@skybris.ch

Alberto Bucassa – Consultant

Alberto Bucassa has been working as an IT recruiter since 2016 and gained extensive experience in identifying and advising highly qualified specialists in the areas of Software Engineering and Business Analysis at a renowned personnel service provider.

+41 79 910 00 25 bucassa@skybris.ch
christian

Christian Cascetta – Managing Director

Christian Cascetta has been active in the world of recruitment since 1999. He was able to gain substantial experience in the selection and acquisition of professional and management personalities with well-known personnel consultations as well as with a globally operating IT manufacturer.

+41 79 263 78 09 cascetta@skybris.ch
Adrian Kramer

Adrian Kramer – Senior Consultant

Adrian Kramer has been active as an independent Headhunter and Talent Acquisition Manager since 2011 at two well-known recruitment agencies with focus on recruiting and selecting highly skilled roles on Management- and Individual Contributor level. Before that he has gained substantial experience as an Account Manager for several, international IT vendors. Adrian has a significant personal network in the Swiss ICT-industry as well as a solid expertise in the area of Digitalization.

+41 79 450 86 67 kramer@skybris.ch

Danai Vellis – Consultant

Danai Vellis holds a Bachelor of Science in Business Communications and has substantial experience as a customer advisor. As an Account Manager within a leading global provider of Cyber Security solutions, she built up an extensive network in Switzerland which she is using now to recruit IT professionals in the area of Sales, Presales and Security.

+41 79 345 41 27 vellis@skybris.ch

skybris steht für Professionalität und Verbindlichkeit.

Für Sozialkompetenz und messbare Resultate.

Wir stellen den Anspruch an uns höchste Ziele zu erreichen. Dabei greifen wir auf ein umfangreiches, persönliches Netzwerk zurück, welches sich über viele Jahre substantiell weiterentwickelt hat. Wir wissen die vielfältigen Instrumente im Recruiting gezielt und auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt einzusetzen und agieren als Ihr persönlicher Sparringpartner. Mit Passion und Enthusiasmus unterstützen wir Unternehmen und Kandidaten bei Ihren Anliegen.
Aisch Susan

Susan Aisch – Consultant

Susan Aisch ist seit 2005 in der Rekrutierung tätig und seit 2012 in der Schweiz auf die Rekrutierung von Fachkräften in der Informatik fokussiert. Ihre Erfahrung hat Sie bei einem international tätigen Unternehmen und zwei spezialisierten Personalberatungen in Zürich gesammelt.

+41 76 675 98 89 aisch@skybris.ch

Alberto Bucassa – Consultant

Alberto Bucassa ist seit 2016 als IT Recruiter tätig und sammelte bei einem renommierten Personaldienstleister umfangreiche Erfahrungen in der Identifikation und Beratung von hochqualifizierten Spezialisten in den Bereichen Software Engineering und Business Analysis.

+41 79 910 00 25 bucassa@skybris.ch
christian

Christian Cascetta – Managing Director

Christian Cascetta ist seit 1999 in der Welt des Recruitings tätig. Er konnte bei namhaften Personalberatungen wie auch bei einem global tätigen IT-Hersteller substantielle Erfahrungen in der Selektion und Gewinnung von Fach- und Führungspersönlichkeiten sammeln.

+41 79 263 78 09 cascetta@skybris.ch
Adrian Kramer

Adrian Kramer – Senior Consultant

Adrian Kramer ist seit 2011 als selbstständiger Headhunter sowie als Talent Acquisition Manager bei zwei namhaften Personalberatungen in der Gewinnung und Selektion von Fach- und Führungspersönlichkeiten aktiv. Aus seiner langjährigen Tätigkeit als Account Manager bei global tätigen IT-Unternehmen verfügt er über ein umfangreiches Netzwerk in der ICT-Industrie sowie über eine hohe Fachkompetenz im Themenbereich der Digitalisierung.

+41 79 450 86 67 kramer@skybris.ch

Danai Vellis – Consultant

Danai Vellis verfügt über einen Bachelor of Science in Business Communications und bringt langjährige und vielfältige Erfahrungen als Kundenbetreuerin mit. Bei einem global tätigen Cyber-Security-Hersteller konnte sie als Account Managerin ein umfangreiches Netzwerk aufbauen und setzt dieses nun für die Gewinnung von IT-Fachkräften in den Bereichen Sales, Presales und Security ein.

+41 79 345 41 27 vellis@skybris.ch